Need to enter code again after uninstall and restart install Iview HD & Xtrix Tv?

No, you don’t need to enter code again after uninstall and restart install Iview HD & Xtrix Tv, because your device has already remembered the account, which means that even if your account has been purchased for a long time,  you don’t have to worry about not being able to log in when you reinstall.